Macphersonenergy | Leadership
page-template-default,page,page-id-30,page-child,parent-pageid-108,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive


Executive Team

Don Macpherson

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Phil Sorbet

President and Chief Operating Officer

John Miller

Senior Vice President of Human Resources & Government Affairs

Cliff Clement

Vice President of Land & Real Estate

Rubin Kim

Vice President of Finance

Management Team

Ed Ogren

Director of Operations

Tim Lovley

Director of Health, Safety & Environment

Clare Pagnini

HR Director

Rusheet Shah

Manager, Engineer and Development